Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Management

 

DIRECTORATE

General Manager


Massimo Deandreis
m.deandreis@sr-m.it

SECRETARIAT GENERAL AFFAIRS

Secretariat General Affairs


Gabriela Tartamelli
g.tartamelli@sr-m.it

RESEARCH AREA | BUSINESS & TERRITORY SERVICE

Head of Business &
Territory Service


Salvio Capasso
s.capasso@sr-m.it

Researcher
Economic Analyses Office


Autilia Cozzolino
a.cozzolino@sr-m.it

Researcher
Economic Analyses Office


Agnese Casolaro
a.casolaro@sr-m.it

RESEARCH AREA | MARITIME & ENERGY SERVICE

Head of
Maritime & Energy


Alessandro Panaro
a.panaro@sr-m.it

Head of
Maritime Office


Olimpia Ferrara
o.ferrara@sr-m.it

Researcher
Maritime Office


A. Arianna Buonfanti
a.buonfanti@sr-m.it

Researcher
Energy Office


Consuelo Carreras
c.carreras@sr-m.it

Researcher
Energy Office


Dario Ruggiero
d.ruggiero@sr-m.it

ADMINISTRATION AND COMMUNICATION AREA

Head of
Communication Service


Alessandro Panaro
a.panaro@sr-m.it

Communication
Service


Marina Ripoli
m.ripoli@sr-m.it

Communication
Service


Raffaela Quaglietta
r.quaglietta@sr-m.it

Head of Administration
and Organisation Service


Salvio Capasso
s.capasso@sr-m.it

Administration
and Organisation Service


Luigi Liccardo
l.liccardo@sr-m.it

Administration
and Organisation Service


Gennaro Rufolo
g.rufolo@sr-m.it
Mobile version: Enabled